To disconnect your email account, click on the Disconnect link on the side.
As indicated in the pop-up window, disconnecting your email will stop all your scheduled sequences and remove any active email delegations from your side. In other words, your team members will no longer be able to send emails on behalf of you and the pending sequences send on behalf of you will also be canceled.
If you want to change your integrated email account, you may disconnect your previous email and integrate your new email address following the steps shown above. If you have been using the Sequence and Email Delegation features, make sure to check if you have any scheduled sequences and inform your team before you disconnect your account.
After you integrate the new email account, the delegation permissions that you have been granted (your permission to send on behalf of others) will remain the same, but you will need to re-grant permissions to other team members.