*This function can only be added by admin users. As the Team Admin, you need to be aware that once you turn it on, the link will be added to all engagement emails sent by your team. Once the recipient clicks on the link, he/she will not receive emails from anyone in your team.
When we talk about email engagement, “more is better” is a common myth. You should focus not on the number of candidates on your emails and sequences but on their quality.
When candidates unsubscribe, it helps you keep your candidate email list clear of users who aren’t interested, maintain high response rates and improve email deliverability by allowing unengaged recipients a way to opt-out.
Unsubscribe links are great tools to keep your organization’s email domain healthy. You may add an unsubscribe link to the bottom of all your engagement emails. Once your candidates click on the link, they will not receive any further sequence emails from you.
You can find this function through the Message Configuration section on the Admin Console page, or you can use the link here.