We are sorry to see you go.

If you are a premium user, you should click on setting → subscription → change subscription.

You can click on "downgrade" to cancel your premium subscription. For  monthly paid users, if they want to cancel the subscription in the middle of the month, Hiretual will not give refund for this month. Note*: Users will not be charged after they cancel the subscription for any reason.

For Pro user, if you want to cancel your subscription, please contact [email protected] or use chat channel to talk with our members.

Did this answer your question?