If for some reason your email sequence failed or you canceled it, you have the option to restart it.

You can locate this feature within the Engage tab > Tracking and then clicking on the 3 dots to the right of your sequence.

 Select the dots:

Select "Restart"

Afterwards, your sequence will be scheduled.

If you have any questions, please email [email protected]

Did this answer your question?