Contacts or credits are Hiretual's token system. Free users get 10/week and they replenish on the day you signed up.

Premium users get 200/month if you're on a monthly plan or 1200/year upfront if you're on an annual subscription.

For Free and Premium users, contacts/credits can be consumed in two ways:

  1. Clicking on a candidates hidden contact information
  • Regardless if the candidate has one email or several with a phone number, it is still 1 credit.

  2. Exporting a candidate or group will reveal hidden contacts in the process


After a contact is revealed/consumed, that information will be visible to you in the future.

You can check how many credits you have left in Settings > Subscription > Service Availability.

If you're a Premium user and you run out of contacts, you can purchase more here under "Buy more credits".

If you have any questions, please reach out to [email protected]

Did this answer your question?