After selecting “Not a fit” for a candidate, they will automatically be moved to the “Archived” folder.

If you would like to un-archive a candidate, simply select the “Archived Candidate” option on the far right.

Once inside, simply select the check box next to the candidate and then click “Move to” and the desired stage.

Another option is to click on the "Move To" button below their contact information.

Afterwards the candidate will automatically move to the selected stage within your project.

Please reach out to [email protected] or directly contact your Customer Success Manager for more training on this topic.

Did this answer your question?