Only a Hiretual Pro admin user has the capability to add/remove team members. To do that, please go to Settings->Users, or click https://app.hiretual.com/settings/team.

  • Add a team member

To add a new team member, first make sure you have available remaining seats, and then click “Add Team Member” button on the top right.

In the next page, please fill in the email address for the new member, and select user role from the drop-down, then click the “Submit” button to finish.

  • Remove a team member

To remove a current team member, click on the 3 dots on the right of the user, and click “Freeze”.

Click on “Freeze” in the next step to confirm the removal. The user will not be removed without confirmation.

  • Transfer seat to another member

If you want to remove a user but transfer their project and searches to the next one, please click on the 3 dots on the right of the user, the click “Edit.”

In the next page, edit the First Name, Last Name and Email to change them to the new member you'd like to replace the original with. You also have the capability to choose Select user Role and User Active Status. Hit “Update” on the bottom right  to save the new user information.

Did this answer your question?