In order to make any changes or edits to your task, here is a snapshot of how to “Edit Task Name”

You can either click on the edit pencil icon to make any edits to your task name:

(OR) you can simply click on the “Three Dots” next to the “Task Details” and you will get an option called “edit task name”. Once you click, you can make any changes to your task name.

How to delete a task?

Let's say that you would like to delete your task. You can delete the task by simply clicking on the “Three Dots” next to the “Task Details” and you will get an option called “Delete task".  Choosing this “Delete task” option will basically delete your task. 

Please note that you will see a pop up stating “ Are you sure you want to delete this AI task ?” and a checkbox to delete the candidates sourced by this AI task as well.
If you do not wish to delete the candidates sourced by this AI task, you can simply ignore the checkbox and click “delete”.  By doing so, it will only delete the task, but however, you will still have the candidates that are sourced by this AI task.
If you want to delete the candidates as well, click on the checkbox then click the blue button 'Delete'.

Did this answer your question?