This feature is great for sharing feedback among your teammates regarding the candidate’s email conversation or phone screening. The Admin user can either turn on/off the sharing of information in notes between users. 

The notes can capture more than 1000 words so take a breath and write down everything necessary. 

You can access ‘Notes’ by clicking on ‘Activities’ next to ‘Details’.

Pro tip: If you’d like to take a snapshot of the notes without details, you can read the information underneath the candidate’s profile pic. Then later you can dive into details and leave your notes. 

Did this answer your question?