Email integration allows Hiretual to send out email while tracking opens, clicks, and replies.
You might see message like this: "I allow Hiretual to read, send, delete and manage my email."
The message is a default requirement enforced by Gmail/Outlook.
What does it mean is that you allow Hiretual to send email for you if you want to send email to potential candidates. (This is what email integration is for). Hiretual here is a platform that whenever you want to contact or send email to candidates, you can send your email through Hiretual. We respect the privacy for every user and we will not read your email content at all.
- The email will always be sent out from the user’s email address.
2. Users can only integrate one email with one Hiretual account at one time.